Posted in Uncategorized

My April Challenges Recap

Hello Friends!

We made it through April. This was the first month that I participated in challenges. I have tried planner challenges previously, but ended up not sticking with them for the entire month – lame.

I stumbled on the lettering, drawing, doodle, photo challenges and immediately became intrigued. I participated in the #AprilMovieLettering and #HPDaily challenges.

I have gathered all of my posts by their challenges below:

img_5521.png

I really enjoyed this one. I like to doodle/draw as well as practice hand lettering, so this was really fun. I only missed a couple days.

Up next are all of my #HPDaily challenge posts. I love Harry Potter and thought that this one would be fun 🙂

img_5614

41339d38-009b-4a9f-b4e5-a0c3ac04e8a9

660ebcc6-d25f-45c2-90f0-a12b4b04ada7

I had a lot of fun with this challenge as well. I discovered that I needed to finish reading all of the books and watching the movies before I continued with this challenge, though.

Anyways, I hope you guys enjoyed this recap!

Neta

 

Leave a Reply

